h1

I wasted a whole evening on this new banner…

February 20, 2011

… and I still don’t think it’s any better than the old one.

What I really want is some kind of white-on-white embossed looking thing with a mixture of old 80s arcade game sprites and characters from more recent iPod/iPad games climbing all over the main logo. 

If anyone wants to make one for me, it has to be 700×200, at least it does if I stick with the current WordPress theme, which I also don’t really like! I can’t offer you anything in return apart from my eternal gratitude. Well, I suppose I could offer to review a game if you want to request a particular review, but then I’d probably do that anyway.

That’s enough of this for tonight. More reviews coming very soon, including

  • Last Stand Stan
  • Sad Princess HD
  • Hunters: Episode One
Leave a Reply

