h1

I Sell My Kids For Rock’N’Roll

September 24, 2014

Crucified Barbara have a new album out – In The Red, available on iTunes and everywhere else where you can buy music. iTunes has them listed as Hard Rock and they’re not kidding. There’s not really a single weak track on any of their 4 albums and that wonderful example above is track one from the new album.

I’m already hooked – Mia can do no wrong as far as I’m concerned – so it’s kind of pointless reviewing the band’s new album because I’d just be saying, “It’s great, buy it, etc.” and I know that most of the (3) people who visit this site don’t like stuff like Motorhead so they’re probably not going to take my word on this. Ok, fine, don’t. Just play that video and make up your own mind.

CB-mia

Leave a Reply

